east fenceline cleaned up

Bacon and eggs for breakfast. Baked a pound of Aldi bacon that came out as you see here:

 photo 20150219_110219_zpsew4rovwc.jpg

Put the new chain on the saw and finished cleaning up the east fenceline interior (exterior was done previously:
 photo 20150219_130114_zpsb7tkhtn7.jpg

I cleaned up about 40% of the south fenceline:
 photo 20150219_130154_zpslk3nkf69.jpg
including a rather spectacular battle with an immense briar patch.

I stopped when I started getting sloppy. Could’ve stopped a bit earlier; I got inattentive and made a turn into a patch I knew was wet:

 photo 20150219_125854_zpsiy1wnunh.jpg

I woke up the Happy Orange Tractor and she made short work of it even with the truck in “dead weight” mode.

Leave a Reply

